Thursday, 16 January 2020
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Friday, 12 June 2020
Saturday, 13 June 2020
Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Standings

Round of 16
4 Inter
1 Cagliari
2 Fiorentina
1 Atalanta
2 Napoli
0 Perugia Calcio Spa
4 Lazio
0 Cremoneze
3 AC Milan
0 SPAL 2013
6 Torino
4 Genoa
4 Juventus
0 Udinese
0 Parma
2 Roma
Quarterfinals
2 Inter
1 Fiorentina
1 Napoli
0 Lazio
4 AC Milan
2 Torino
3 Juventus
1 Roma
Semifinals
1 Inter
2 Napoli
1 AC Milan
1 Juventus
Final
4 Napoli
2 Juventus

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Ascoli Gianluca Scamacca 4 0 0
2. Carpi Michele Vano 4 1 0
3. Napoli Lorenzo Insigne 3 2 1
4. Frosinone Marsello Trotta 3 0 0
5. Sudtirol Tommaso Morosini 3 0 0
All forwarders

Top Violators

#   Player      
1. AC Milan Theo Hernandez 2 1
2. AC Milan Andrea Conti 3 0
3. Lazio Lucas Leiva 1 1
4. Cittadella Manuel Iori 1 1
5. AC Milan Ante Rebic 1 1
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus