Friday, 23 February 2024
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Sunday, 25 February 2024
Friday, 01 March 2024
Saturday, 02 March 2024
Sunday, 26 November 2023
Friday, 01 December 2023
Saturday, 02 December 2023
Sunday, 03 December 2023
Tuesday, 05 December 2023

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. 18 13 3 2 50 - 18 42
2. 18 12 5 1 37 - 14 41
3. 18 10 1 7 23 - 17 31
4. 18 9 4 5 23 - 19 31
5. 18 8 6 4 28 - 22 30
6. 18 8 1 9 25 - 26 25
7. 18 7 3 8 23 - 25 24
8. 18 6 5 7 26 - 24 23
9. 18 6 2 10 19 - 33 20
10. 18 4 2 12 20 - 41 14
11. 18 2 5 11 20 - 38 11
12. 18 1 7 10 21 - 38 10
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. 9 6 2 1 19 - 7 20
2. 9 6 1 2 24 - 7 19
3. 9 5 2 2 12 - 10 17
4. 9 4 2 3 14 - 11 14
5. 9 4 2 3 11 - 11 14
6. 9 4 0 5 13 - 11 12
7. 9 3 1 5 10 - 12 10
8. 10 3 1 6 11 - 23 10
9. 9 2 3 4 7 - 12 9
10. 9 2 2 5 14 - 21 8
11. 9 1 5 3 12 - 16 8
12. 8 1 1 6 4 - 23 4
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. 9 7 2 0 26 - 11 23
2. 9 7 0 2 13 - 5 21
3. 9 6 3 0 18 - 7 21
4. 9 4 4 1 17 - 11 16
5. 10 5 1 4 15 - 10 16
6. 9 4 2 3 19 - 12 14
7. 9 4 2 3 11 - 9 14
8. 9 4 1 4 12 - 15 13
9. 9 3 1 5 9 - 14 10
10. 8 1 1 6 9 - 18 4
11. 9 0 3 6 6 - 17 3
12. 9 0 2 7 9 - 22 2
  • — Выход в группу лидеров
  • — Выход в группу вылета

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Sonderjyske Peter Christiansen 16 0 0
2. Horsens Anders Jacobsen II 8 0 0
3. Vendsyssel FF Lasse Steffensen III 8 0 0
4. Hobro Muamer Brajanac 8 0 0
5. Hillerod Sebastian Pingel 8 1 0
All forwarders

Top Violators

#   Player      
1. Kolding Dalton Wilkins 7 1
2. Hb Koge Nemanja Cavnic 7 0
3. Naestved Christian Enemark 7 0
4. Elite 3000 Helsingør Ferhan Hasani 5 1
5. Naestved Abdoulai Njai 5 1
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus