Venezuela: Primera division: Clausura 2019

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Friday, 22 November 2019
Sunday, 24 November 2019
Monday, 25 November 2019
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Sunday, 08 December 2019

Standings

Quarterfinals
7 Deportivo Lara
1 Llaneros de Guanare
3 Aragua
3 Caracas
1 Trujillanos
3 Deportivo La Guaira
2 Metropolitanos
4 Deportivo Tachira
Semifinals
0 Deportivo Lara
3 Caracas
1 Deportivo La Guaira
3 Deportivo Tachira
Final
3 Caracas
3 Deportivo Tachira

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Deportivo Tachira Lucas Emanuel Gomez 10 0 0
2. Aragua Edanyilber Navas 10 0 0
3. Zamora Manuel Arteaga 9 0 0
4. Academia Puerto Cabello Gustavo Ascona 9 0 0
5. Caracas Jesus Arrieta 8 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Estudiantes de Merida Jesus Manuel Meza 0 2
2. Academia Puerto Cabello Ronaldo Chacon 0 2
3. Deportivo Lara Freddy Vargas 0 2
4. Deportivo Lara Jesus Bueno 0 2
5. Zulia Frank Feltscher 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!