Switzerland: Challenge League 2021-2022

Friday, 30 July 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Sunday, 01 August 2021
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Friday, 06 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Vaduz 1 1 0 0 3 - 2 3
2. Winterthur 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
3. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
4. Kriens 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
5. Schaffhausen 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
6. Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
7. Yverdon 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
8. Thun 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
9. Neuchatel Xamax FC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
10. Wil 1 0 0 1 2 - 3 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Schaffhausen 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
2. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
3. Neuchatel Xamax FC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
4. Thun 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
5. Yverdon 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
7. Kriens 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
8. Winterthur 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
9. Vaduz 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
10. Wil 1 0 0 1 2 - 3 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Vaduz 1 1 0 0 3 - 2 3
2. Kriens 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
3. Winterthur 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
4. Wil 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
5. Neuchatel Xamax FC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Thun 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
7. Yverdon 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
8. Aarau 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
9. Schaffhausen 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
10. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Vaduz Tunahan Cicek 2 0 0
2. Wil Philipp Muntwiler 1 0 0
3. Schaffhausen Ivan Prtajin 1 0 0
4. FC Stade Lausanne-Ouchy Zachary Hadji 1 0 0
5. Wil Sebastian Malinowski 1 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Wil Sauter Ilan 0 1
2. Winterthur Silvan Kriz 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!