Finland: Kakkonen - Lohko C

Sunday, 14 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Friday, 19 August 2022
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Sunday, 21 August 2022
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Saturday, 06 August 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. JJK 14 11 3 0 35 - 9 36
2. VIFK 15 9 3 3 24 - 13 30
3. Narpes Kraft 15 8 4 3 23 - 16 28
4. OLS 14 8 2 4 26 - 15 26
5. JS Hercules 14 7 2 5 24 - 20 23
6. RoPS 14 5 6 3 29 - 20 21
7. FC Vaajakoski 14 4 4 6 19 - 26 16
8. GBK 15 4 3 8 22 - 33 15
9. KajHa 14 3 4 7 22 - 30 13
10. JBK 14 3 3 8 20 - 27 12
11. OTP 15 3 2 10 15 - 27 11
12. Komeetat 14 2 2 10 9 - 32 8
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. JJK 7 5 2 0 19 - 3 17
2. VIFK 7 5 1 1 15 - 4 16
3. JS Hercules 7 5 1 1 16 - 6 16
4. Narpes Kraft 9 4 3 2 13 - 8 15
5. RoPS 8 3 4 1 21 - 12 13
6. GBK 7 3 1 3 10 - 12 10
7. OLS 6 3 0 3 9 - 8 9
8. JBK 7 2 1 4 14 - 13 7
9. KajHa 7 2 1 4 13 - 16 7
10. Komeetat 7 1 2 4 6 - 13 5
11. FC Vaajakoski 6 0 3 3 4 - 9 3
12. OTP 8 1 0 7 7 - 17 3
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. JJK 7 6 1 0 16 - 6 19
2. OLS 8 5 2 1 17 - 7 17
3. VIFK 8 4 2 2 9 - 9 14
4. Narpes Kraft 6 4 1 1 10 - 8 13
5. FC Vaajakoski 8 4 1 3 15 - 17 13
6. RoPS 6 2 2 2 8 - 8 8
7. OTP 7 2 2 3 8 - 10 8
8. JS Hercules 7 2 1 4 8 - 14 7
9. KajHa 7 1 3 3 9 - 14 6
10. GBK 8 1 2 5 12 - 21 5
11. JBK 7 1 2 4 6 - 14 5
12. Komeetat 7 1 0 6 3 - 19 3
  • — Выход в плей-офф за право попасть в Икконен
  • — Вылет в Колмонен
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus