Honduras: Liga Nacional: Clausura

Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Saturday, 07 May 2022
Sunday, 08 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Sunday, 29 May 2022

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Real Espana 21 13 2 6 37 - 24 41
2. Motagua 24 11 6 7 33 - 19 39
3. CD Olimpia 20 10 3 7 32 - 17 33
4. Victoria La Ceiba 19 9 3 7 30 - 24 30
5. Marathon 21 8 4 9 29 - 28 28
6. Vida 20 7 6 7 27 - 27 27
7. Honduras Progreso 1:1 19 6 6 7 27 - 31 24
8. Platense FC 18 6 5 7 14 - 20 23
9. CD Real Sociedad 18 5 2 11 19 - 42 17
10. Lobos UPNFM 1:1 18 3 5 10 15 - 31 14
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Motagua 12 7 3 2 21 - 8 24
2. Real Espana 10 7 1 2 21 - 11 22
3. Marathon 11 6 2 3 22 - 12 20
4. Honduras Progreso 1:1 9 5 1 3 15 - 12 16
5. Vida 10 4 2 4 15 - 13 14
6. Victoria La Ceiba 9 4 2 3 14 - 10 14
7. CD Olimpia 10 4 2 4 14 - 9 14
8. Platense FC 9 4 2 3 6 - 8 14
9. CD Real Sociedad 9 4 2 3 15 - 14 14
10. Lobos UPNFM 1:1 10 1 4 5 7 - 16 7
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Real Espana 11 6 1 4 16 - 13 19
2. CD Olimpia 10 6 1 3 18 - 8 19
3. Victoria La Ceiba 10 5 1 4 16 - 14 16
4. Motagua 12 4 3 5 12 - 11 15
5. Vida 10 3 4 3 12 - 14 13
6. Platense FC 9 2 3 4 8 - 12 9
7. Honduras Progreso 1:1 10 1 5 4 12 - 19 8
8. Marathon 10 2 2 6 7 - 16 8
9. Lobos UPNFM 1:1 8 2 1 5 8 - 15 7
10. CD Real Sociedad 9 1 0 8 4 - 28 3

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Real Espana Ramiro Rocca 11 1 0
2. Motagua Roberto Moreira 10 0 0
3. Honduras Progreso Erick Salvador Andino Portillo 8 0 0
4. CD Olimpia Justin Arboleda 8 1 0
5. Marathon Lucas Campana 6 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Lobos UPNFM Eduard Reyes 0 2
2. Marathon Luis Ortiz 0 1
3. Lobos UPNFM Luis Santos 0 1
4. Marathon Luis Garrido 0 1
5. Real Espana Luis López II 0 1
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus