Finland: Veikkausliga 2021

Saturday, 31 July 2021
Monday, 02 August 2021
Friday, 06 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. HJK Helsinki Squad 13 11 1 1 25 - 7 34
2. Kups Squad 13 9 1 3 19 - 9 28
3. Inter Turku Squad 13 8 1 4 21 - 11 25
4. Lahti Squad 13 6 5 2 18 - 13 23
5. SJK Squad 13 7 2 4 15 - 11 23
6. HIFK Squad 13 5 5 3 13 - 11 20
7. Ilves Squad 13 5 2 6 14 - 16 17
8. Honka Squad 13 4 2 7 14 - 17 14
9. Mariehamn Squad 13 3 2 8 9 - 21 11
10. Haka Squad 13 2 3 8 10 - 18 9
11. FC KTP Squad 13 1 5 7 12 - 22 8
12. AC Oulu Squad 13 2 1 10 11 - 25 7
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. HJK Helsinki Squad 6 6 0 0 15 - 4 18
2. Inter Turku Squad 7 5 1 1 11 - 4 16
3. Kups Squad 7 5 1 1 9 - 3 16
4. Lahti Squad 7 4 2 1 11 - 8 14
5. Ilves Squad 6 4 0 2 8 - 7 12
6. SJK Squad 7 3 2 2 9 - 7 11
7. HIFK Squad 7 2 2 3 7 - 9 8
8. Honka Squad 6 2 1 3 5 - 7 7
9. Mariehamn Squad 7 1 1 5 3 - 11 4
10. AC Oulu Squad 7 1 1 5 4 - 12 4
11. FC KTP Squad 6 0 2 4 4 - 12 2
12. Haka Squad 5 0 2 3 3 - 8 2
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. HJK Helsinki Squad 7 5 1 1 10 - 3 16
2. Kups Squad 6 4 0 2 10 - 6 12
3. HIFK Squad 6 3 3 0 6 - 2 12
4. SJK Squad 6 4 0 2 6 - 4 12
5. Lahti Squad 6 2 3 1 7 - 5 9
6. Inter Turku Squad 6 3 0 3 10 - 7 9
7. Haka Squad 8 2 1 5 7 - 10 7
8. Mariehamn Squad 6 2 1 3 6 - 10 7
9. Honka Squad 7 2 1 4 9 - 10 7
10. FC KTP Squad 7 1 3 3 8 - 10 6
11. Ilves Squad 7 1 2 4 6 - 9 5
12. AC Oulu Squad 6 1 0 5 7 - 13 3

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Inter Turku Benjamin Kaellman 6 1 1
2. HJK Helsinki Filip Valencic 5 0 3
3. Lahti Jasin Assenhoun 5 1 0
4. Ilves Eetu Vertainen 4 0 1
5. SJK Jake Jervis 4 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Mariehamn Mohammed Abubakari 5 1
2. Inter Turku Juuso Haemaelaeinen 4 1
3. Honka Edmund Arko-Mensah 4 1
4. FC KTP David Ramadingaye 5 0
5. Lahti Javi Hervas 5 0
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!