Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Tuesday, 08 January 2013
Wednesday, 09 January 2013
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Wednesday, 17 April 2013
Sunday, 26 May 2013

Standings

Round of 16
0 Udinese
1 Fiorentina
3 Roma
0 Atalanta
2 Inter
0 Hellas Verona
1 Napoli
2 Bologna
1 Juventus
0 Cagliari
3 AC Milan
0 Reggina
5 Lazio
2 Siena
4 Parma
5 Catania
Quarterfinals
0 Fiorentina
1 Roma
3 Inter
2 Bologna
2 Juventus
1 AC Milan
3 Lazio
0 Catania
Semifinals
5 Roma
3 Inter
2 Juventus
3 Lazio
Final
0 Roma
1 Lazio

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Roma Destro Mattia 5 0 0
2. Inter Fredy Guarin 2 0 0
3. Juventus Giovinco Sebastian 2 0 0
4. Inter Rodrigo Palacio 2 0 0
5. Lazio Hernanes 2 0 0
All forwarders

Top Violators

#   Player      
1. Roma Nicolas Burdisso 3 0
2. Roma Taddei Rodrigo 1 1
3. Fiorentina Juan Guillermo Cuadrado 1 1
4. Inter Fredy Guarin 2 0
5. Roma Miralem Pjanic 2 0
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus