Saturday, 13 April 2024
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Monday, 15 April 2024
Friday, 19 April 2024
Saturday, 20 April 2024
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Sunday, 28 April 2024
Monday, 29 April 2024
Saturday, 04 May 2024

Standings

Semifinals
2 Delhi Dynamos FC
3 ATK
2 FC Goa
5 Mumbai City FC
Final
1 ATK
3 Mumbai City FC

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Delhi Dynamos FC Roy Krishna 13 1 3
2. Kerala Blasters FC Dimitris Diamantakos 13 3 3
3. ATK Jason Cummings 12 0 2
4. FC Goa Noah Sadaoui 11 3 5
5. Delhi Dynamos FC Diego Mauricio 11 3 1
All forwarders

Top Violators

#   Player      
1. Mumbai City FC Yoëll van Nieff 10 1
2. ATK Deepak Tangri 10 0
3. Delhi Dynamos FC Ahmed Jahouh 9 0
4. Bengaluru Suresh Singh 5 2
5. Kerala Blasters FC Danish Farooq Bhat 8 0
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus