Friday, 19 August 2022
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Sunday, 21 August 2022
Monday, 22 August 2022
Friday, 26 August 2022
Sunday, 28 August 2022
Saturday, 06 August 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Monday, 08 August 2022
Friday, 12 August 2022
Sunday, 14 August 2022
Monday, 15 August 2022

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Nordsjaelland 5 4 1 0 8 - 2 13
2. Silkeborg 5 3 1 1 10 - 6 10
3. AGF 5 3 1 1 6 - 3 10
4. Viborg 5 3 0 2 9 - 7 9
5. Randers 5 2 3 0 7 - 4 9
6. Horsens 5 2 2 1 5 - 4 8
7. FC Copenhagen 5 2 0 3 10 - 10 6
8. Brondby 5 2 0 3 5 - 9 6
9. Midtjylland 5 1 3 1 13 - 11 6
10. Lyngby 5 0 2 3 6 - 9 2
11. AaB Aalborg 5 0 2 3 3 - 8 2
12. Odense 5 0 1 4 4 - 13 1
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Viborg 3 3 0 0 8 - 3 9
2. AGF 3 2 1 0 4 - 1 7
3. Silkeborg 2 2 0 0 5 - 1 6
4. Nordsjaelland 2 2 0 0 3 - 1 6
5. Brondby 3 2 0 1 4 - 3 6
6. Randers 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 4
7. Horsens 2 1 1 0 4 - 3 4
8. FC Copenhagen 3 1 0 2 5 - 5 3
9. Lyngby 2 0 2 0 5 - 5 2
10. AaB Aalborg 3 0 2 1 1 - 3 2
11. Midtjylland 2 0 1 1 2 - 4 1
12. Odense 3 0 0 3 2 - 9 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Nordsjaelland 3 2 1 0 5 - 1 7
2. Randers 3 1 2 0 4 - 2 5
3. Midtjylland 3 1 2 0 11 - 7 5
4. Horsens 3 1 1 1 1 - 1 4
5. Silkeborg 3 1 1 1 5 - 5 4
6. FC Copenhagen 2 1 0 1 5 - 5 3
7. AGF 2 1 0 1 2 - 2 3
8. Odense 2 0 1 1 2 - 4 1
9. Viborg 2 0 0 2 1 - 4 0
10. AaB Aalborg 2 0 0 2 2 - 5 0
11. Brondby 2 0 0 2 1 - 6 0
12. Lyngby 3 0 0 3 1 - 4 0
  • — Выход в группу лидеров
  • — Выход в группу аутсайдеров

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. FC Copenhagen Pep Biel 4 0 2
2. Midtjylland Anders Dreyer 4 0 1
3. Silkeborg Nicklas Helenius 4 0 0
4. Midtjylland Gustav Isaksen 4 0 0
5. FC Copenhagen Viktor Claesson 3 0 1
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Nordsjaelland Oliver Villadsen 2 1
2. Horsens Lubambo Musonda 3 0
3. AaB Aalborg Allan Sousa II 3 0
4. Silkeborg Anders Klynge 3 0
5. Midtjylland Henrick Dalsgor 1 1
All bookers
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus