TRAU

Previous Matches

Friday, 20 March 2020
TRAU Gokulam FC I-League
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Real Kashmir TRAU I-League
Sunday, 08 March 2020
TRAU 1:0 Indian Arrows I-League
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
TRAU 1:0 Churchill Brothers I-League
Sunday, 01 March 2020
TRAU 1:3 Mohun Bagan I-League
Sunday, 23 February 2020
TRAU 2:4 East Bengal I-League
Sunday, 16 February 2020
TRAU 0:0 Chennai City FC I-League
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Aizawl 2:0 TRAU I-League
Saturday, 08 February 2020
NEROCA FC 5:0 TRAU I-League
Sunday, 02 February 2020
Gokulam FC 1:1 TRAU I-League
Saturday, 25 January 2020
TRAU 2:1 Aizawl I-League
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Churchill Brothers 1:2 TRAU I-League
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Indian Arrows 0:2 TRAU I-League
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
TRAU 2:1 NEROCA FC I-League
Saturday, 04 January 2020
TRAU 0:0 Punjab I-League
Sunday, 22 December 2019
TRAU 2:2 Real Kashmir I-League
Saturday, 14 December 2019
East Bengal 2:1 TRAU I-League
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Mohun Bagan 4:0 TRAU I-League
Sunday, 01 December 2019
Chennai City FC 1:0 TRAU I-League

Schedule

Sunday, 12 April 2020
Punjab TRAU I-League