Southend

Southend
Head Coach
Sol Campbell

Previous Matches

Saturday, 04 April 2020
Ipswich Southend League One
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Southend Sunderland League One
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Southend Bolton League One
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Rotherham Southend League One
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Southend 3:1 Bristol Rovers League One
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Oxford 2:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Southend 2:3 Burton Albion League One
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Southend 0:1 Gillingham League One
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Southend 0:2 Coventry League One
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Peterborough United 4:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Blackpool 2:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Southend 2:1 Lincoln League One
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Doncaster 3:1 Southend League One
Friday, 24 January 2020
Southend Bury League One
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Accrington 1:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Southend 0:0 Tranmere League One
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Afc Wimbledon 1:1 Southend League One
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Bury Southend League One
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Southend 2:2 Milton Keynes Dons League One
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Bolton 3:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Southend 2:2 Rotherham League One
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Bristol Rovers 4:2 Southend League One
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Burton Albion 1:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Southend 0:4 Oxford League One
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Southend 3:1 Afc Wimbledon EFL Trophy Southern
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Dover Athletic 1:0 Southend Cup
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Portsmouth 4:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Sunderland 1:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Southend 1:3 Ipswich League One
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Southend 1:7 Doncaster League One
Friday, 18 October 2019
Tranmere 1:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Southend 1:4 Afc Wimbledon League One
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Gillingham 3:1 Southend League One
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Southend 0:2 Brighton & Hove Albion U23 EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Southend 0:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Milton Keynes Dons 0:1 Southend League One
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Shrewsbury 4:3 Southend League One
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Southend 3:3 Fleet Town League One
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Leyton Orient 2:0 Southend EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Southend 0:3 Rochdale League One
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Southend 1:4 Milton Keynes Dons League Cup
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 4:3 Southend League One
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Southend 0:2 Peterborough United League One
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Lincoln 4:0 Southend League One
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Stevenage 1:2 Southend League Cup
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Southend 1:3 Blackpool League One
Saturday, 03 August 2019
Coventry 1:0 Southend League One
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Southend 2:1 Millwall Club Friendlies
Saturday, 06 July 2019
Reading 2:0 Southend Club Friendlies
Saturday, 04 May 2019
Southend 2:1 Sunderland League One
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Rochdale 1:0 Southend League One
Monday, 22 April 2019
Southend 3:2 Burton Albion League One
Friday, 19 April 2019
Walsall 1:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Southend 0:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Fleet Town 2:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Southend 0:2 Shrewsbury League One
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Peterborough United 2:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Southend 0:1 Afc Wimbledon League One
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Scunthorpe 4:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Blackpool 2:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Southend 0:3 Barnsley League One
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Accrington 1:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Southend 3:3 Portsmouth League One
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Doncaster 3:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Charlton Athletic 1:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Southend 1:2 Bristol Rovers League One
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Southend 0:1 Luton League One
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Bradford 0:4 Southend League One
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Southend 2:3 Plymouth League One
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Southend 0:2 Portsmouth EFL Trophy
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Southend 2:0 Gillingham League One
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Coventry 1:0 Southend League One
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Oxford 0:1 Southend League One
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Southend 1:2 Rochdale League One
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Southend 3:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Portsmouth 2:0 Southend League One
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Luton 1:1 Southend EFL Trophy
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Southend 2:4 Barnsley Cup
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Southend 2:0 Scunthorpe League One
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Afc Wimbledon 2:1 Southend League One
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Crawley Town 2:6 Southend Cup
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Southend 1:2 Blackpool League One
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Southend 3:0 Southampton U23 EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Southend 1:1 Crawley Town Cup
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Barnsley 1:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Sunderland 3:0 Southend League One
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Southend 3:0 Walsall League One
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Southend 1:2 Coventry League One
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Gillingham 0:2 Southend League One
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Colchester 2:0 Southend EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Southend 0:0 Oxford League One
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Burton Albion 1:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 2:3 Southend League One
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Southend 1:0 Fleet Town League One
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Shrewsbury 2:0 Southend League One
Saturday, 08 September 2018
Southend 2:3 Peterborough United League One
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Southend 3:1 Cambridge United EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 01 September 2018
Southend 1:2 Charlton Athletic League One
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Bristol Rovers 0:1 Southend League One
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Luton 2:0 Southend League One
Sol Campbell