Tour 1 Concordia Chiajna Daco-Getica Bucuresti Tour 1 FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti Petrolul Tour 1 CSM Resita Universitatea Cluj Tour 1 Rapid Bucuresti (Rom) Farul Tour 1 Gloria Buzau AFK Csikszereda Tour 1 ASU Politehnica Timisoara CS Mioveni Tour 1 FC Arges Pitesti Ripensia Timisoara Tour 1 Turris-Oltul Pandurii Tour 1 UTA Arad Dunarea Calarasi Tour 1 Luceafarul Oradea CS Sportul Snagov Tour 2 Ripensia Timisoara Gloria Buzau Tour 2 CS Mioveni CSM Resita Tour 2 AFK Csikszereda FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti Tour 2 Rapid Bucuresti (Rom) Concordia Chiajna Tour 2 Universitatea Cluj Luceafarul Oradea Tour 2 Daco-Getica Bucuresti Turris-Oltul Tour 2 Petrolul UTA Arad Tour 2 CS Sportul Snagov FC Arges Pitesti Tour 2 Farul Dunarea Calarasi Tour 2 Pandurii ASU Politehnica Timisoara Tour 7 Dunarea Calarasi Universitatea Cluj Tour 7 Gloria Buzau Daco-Getica Bucuresti Tour 7 ASU Politehnica Timisoara Farul Tour 7 AFK Csikszereda Ripensia Timisoara Tour 7 FC Arges Pitesti Rapid Bucuresti (Rom) Tour 7 UTA Arad CS Mioveni Tour 7 Petrolul CS Sportul Snagov Tour 7 Luceafarul Oradea Concordia Chiajna Tour 7 FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti Pandurii Tour 7 CSM Resita Turris-Oltul Tour 3 Gloria Buzau CS Sportul Snagov Tour 3 ASU Politehnica Timisoara Daco-Getica Bucuresti Tour 3 Dunarea Calarasi Petrolul Tour 3 FC Arges Pitesti Universitatea Cluj Tour 3 Turris-Oltul Rapid Bucuresti (Rom) Tour 3 UTA Arad AFK Csikszereda Tour 3 Luceafarul Oradea CS Mioveni Tour 3 Concordia Chiajna Farul Tour 3 FC Metaloglobus Bucuresti Ripensia Timisoara Tour 3 CSM Resita Pandurii

Results of the championship Romania online. The first League and Romanian Cup

The last time the football Romania started to develop well, resulting in the number of enquiries has increased significantly. Thanks to our website you will not need to spend extra time searching for the answer to each question separately, as we have gathered all the necessary information in one place.

There is also information about the Romanian championship in football, the history of which begins in early 1909. Interestingly, prior to 2007, the championship was called the "Division A" and only after the season, which took place in that year, it was renamed the "First League". Just at that season sold a record number of tickets which was 1 657 602 units. On average, one game comes 5 417 spectators, all the others prefer to watch the online broadcast.

As online results show, most of the titles managed to get the football club Steaua, who was able in 1986 to win the European Cup.

To learn more about football clubs of Romania, to look at the standings, and also to discuss the results of the last game with other fans at our portal

South America
North America
Follow us


Recommend us

— Or Lost password? Register