Bulgaria: NBL 2017-2018

Saturday, 12 May 2018
First Quarter
27:21
Second Quarter
18:22
Third Quarter
11:16
Fourth Quarter
17:17
Sunday, 13 May 2018
First Quarter
28:20
Second Quarter
21:19
Third Quarter
26:19
Fourth Quarter
27:33
Monday, 14 May 2018
First Quarter
17:25
Second Quarter
29:16
Third Quarter
18:27
Fourth Quarter
17:17
Sunday, 20 May 2018
First Quarter
11:21
Second Quarter
13:24
Third Quarter
19:17
Fourth Quarter
13:15
Monday, 21 May 2018
First Quarter
19:16
Second Quarter
15:12
Third Quarter
18:17
Fourth Quarter
17:26
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
First Quarter
19:16
Second Quarter
22:23
Third Quarter
30:22
Fourth Quarter
21:16
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
First Quarter
20:19
Second Quarter
17:10
Third Quarter
20:17
Fourth Quarter
9:13
Thursday, 24 May 2018
First Quarter
20:19
Second Quarter
17:10
Third Quarter
20:17
Fourth Quarter
14:19
Sunday, 27 May 2018
First Quarter
15:24
Second Quarter
13:16
Third Quarter
18:20
Fourth Quarter
14:11
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
First Quarter
22:13
Second Quarter
16:31
Third Quarter
29:23
Fourth Quarter
18:19

Standings

Quarter-Finals
2 Levski
0 Euroins C. More
2 Rilski Sportist
0 Beroe
2 Academic Bultex
1 Yambol
2 Balkan
0 Academic
Semifinal
3 Levski
1 Rilski Sportist
1 Academic Bultex
3 Balkan
Final
3 Levski
1 Balkan