Uruguay: Liga Capital

Monday, 30 April 2018
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
Friday, 04 May 2018
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
Friday, 11 May 2018
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Friday, 18 May 2018
Monday, 21 May 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Standings

Quarter-Finals
3 Aguada
0 Urunday
2 Welcome
3 Nacional
3 Malvin
2 Hebraica Y Macabi
1 Goes
3 Defensor
Semifinal
3 Aguada
2 Nacional
3 Malvin
1 Defensor
Final
2 Aguada
4 Malvin
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus