Sunday, 29 January 2023
Monday, 30 January 2023
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
Thursday, 02 February 2023
Friday, 03 February 2023
Saturday, 04 February 2023
Sunday, 05 February 2023
Monday, 06 February 2023
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
Thursday, 09 February 2023

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Points PCT P
1. 20 18 0 0 2 1478:628 0.900 36
2. 20 11 1 0 8 1403:743 0.600 24
3. 20 11 0 0 9 1415:681 0.550 22
4. 20 8 2 0 10 1405:633 0.500 20
5. 20 6 1 2 11 1305:759 0.350 14
6. 20 2 0 2 16 1230:746 0.100 4
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Points PCT P
1. 10 10 0 0 0 741:628 1.000 20
2. 9 6 1 0 2 657:743 0.778 14
3. 10 7 0 0 3 768:681 0.700 14
4. 11 5 2 0 4 803:633 0.636 14
5. 10 4 0 0 6 596:759 0.400 8
6. 10 1 0 1 8 625:746 0.100 2
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Points PCT P
1. 10 8 0 0 2 737:628 0.800 16
2. 11 5 0 0 6 746:743 0.455 10
3. 10 4 0 0 6 647:681 0.400 8
4. 9 3 0 0 6 602:633 0.333 6
5. 10 2 1 2 5 709:759 0.300 6
6. 10 1 0 1 8 605:746 0.100 2
  • — Выход в плей-офф
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus