John Paul Fruttero

USA
Male
30.04.1981 (40 years old)
Montebello, CA
79 kg
185 cm
Right
Rankings
562

Previous Matches

Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Thursday, 12 September 2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Thursday, 29 August 2019
Monday, 26 August 2019
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
Monday, 05 August 2019
Thursday, 01 August 2019
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Friday, 26 July 2019
Thursday, 25 July 2019
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Saturday, 15 June 2019
Friday, 14 June 2019
Thursday, 13 June 2019
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Saturday, 08 June 2019
Friday, 07 June 2019
Thursday, 06 June 2019
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
Monday, 03 June 2019
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Friday, 25 January 2019
Thursday, 24 January 2019
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Monday, 07 January 2019
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Wednesday, 02 January 2019

This page contains information about the tennis player John Paul Fruttero. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who John Paul Fruttero will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player John Paul Fruttero, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player John Paul Fruttero. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player John Paul Fruttero, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player John Paul Fruttero in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of John Paul Fruttero. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player John Paul Fruttero also available on this page.

Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!