Sebastian Baez

Day of Birth
28.12.2000 (21 years old)

Previous Matches

Monday, 31 October 2022
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
Monday, 10 October 2022
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Friday, 16 September 2022
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Sunday, 17 July 2022
Saturday, 16 July 2022
Friday, 15 July 2022
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Friday, 01 July 2022
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Thursday, 19 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sunday, 08 May 2022
Saturday, 07 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Monday, 18 April 2022
Monday, 11 April 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Saturday, 05 March 2022
Friday, 04 March 2022
Sunday, 27 February 2022
Saturday, 26 February 2022
Friday, 25 February 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Friday, 04 February 2022
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Sunday, 09 January 2022
Saturday, 08 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Monday, 03 January 2022
Sunday, 02 January 2022
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Sunday, 21 November 2021
Saturday, 20 November 2021
Friday, 19 November 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Monday, 01 November 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Friday, 22 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Saturday, 16 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Argentina
Male
28.12.2000 (21 years old)
Buenos Aires
Right
Rankings
43

This page contains information about the tennis player Sebastian Baez. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Sebastian Baez will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Sebastian Baez, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Sebastian Baez. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Sebastian Baez, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Sebastian Baez in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Sebastian Baez. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Sebastian Baez also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus