Roberto Bautista

Day of Birth
14.04.1988 (34 years old)
Weight
76 kg
Growth
183 cm

Previous Matches

Friday, 07 October 2022
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Monday, 03 October 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Friday, 16 September 2022
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Monday, 15 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Monday, 08 August 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Saturday, 25 June 2022
Friday, 24 June 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Monday, 28 March 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022
Saturday, 12 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Saturday, 05 March 2022
Friday, 04 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Saturday, 19 February 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Friday, 04 February 2022
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Sunday, 09 January 2022
Friday, 07 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Sunday, 02 January 2022
Friday, 31 December 2021
Thursday, 04 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Monday, 05 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Friday, 02 April 2021
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Spain
Male
14.04.1988 (34 years old)
Castellon de la Plana
76 kg
183 cm
Right
Rankings
20

Actual

Friday, 07 October 2022

This page contains information about the tennis player Roberto Bautista. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Roberto Bautista will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Roberto Bautista, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Roberto Bautista. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Roberto Bautista, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Roberto Bautista in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Roberto Bautista. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Roberto Bautista also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus