Quentin Halys

Day of Birth
26.10.1996 (25 years old)
Weight
78 kg
Growth
191 cm

Previous Matches

Friday, 30 September 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Friday, 23 September 2022
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Monday, 19 September 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Sunday, 04 September 2022
Friday, 02 September 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Saturday, 06 August 2022
Monday, 01 August 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Monday, 11 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Monday, 27 June 2022
Sunday, 19 June 2022
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Sunday, 12 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
Sunday, 05 June 2022
Saturday, 04 June 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Friday, 06 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Monday, 25 April 2022
Saturday, 02 April 2022
Friday, 01 April 2022
Thursday, 31 March 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Sunday, 06 March 2022
Saturday, 05 March 2022
Friday, 04 March 2022
Thursday, 03 March 2022
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Sunday, 27 February 2022
Saturday, 26 February 2022
Friday, 25 February 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Friday, 11 February 2022
Thursday, 10 February 2022
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022

Schedule

Saturday, 01 October 2022
France
Male
26.10.1996 (25 years old)
Bondy
78 kg
191 cm
Right
Rankings
148
232

Actual

Saturday, 01 October 2022
Friday, 30 September 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022

This page contains information about the tennis player Quentin Halys. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Quentin Halys will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Quentin Halys, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Quentin Halys. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Quentin Halys, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Quentin Halys in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Quentin Halys. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Quentin Halys also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus