Pablo Andujar

Day of Birth
23.01.1986 (36 years old)
Weight
80 kg
Growth
180 cm

Previous Matches

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Sunday, 17 July 2022
Saturday, 16 July 2022
Friday, 15 July 2022
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Monday, 27 June 2022
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Saturday, 21 May 2022
Friday, 20 May 2022
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Monday, 25 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Saturday, 02 April 2022
Friday, 01 April 2022
Thursday, 31 March 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Saturday, 19 February 2022
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Thursday, 10 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Monday, 07 February 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Saturday, 08 January 2022
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021
Thursday, 09 September 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Monday, 21 June 2021
Sunday, 20 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Monday, 07 June 2021
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Monday, 03 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021

Schedule

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Spain
Male
23.01.1986 (36 years old)
Cuenca
80 kg
180 cm
Right
Rankings
92
137

Actual

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022

This page contains information about the tennis player Pablo Andujar. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Pablo Andujar will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Pablo Andujar, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Pablo Andujar. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Pablo Andujar, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Pablo Andujar in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Pablo Andujar. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Pablo Andujar also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus