Oliveira G.

Portugal
Male
17.02.1995 (26 years old)
79 kg
185 cm
Left
Rankings
299
113

Previous Matches

Friday, 07 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Saturday, 11 December 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Monday, 06 September 2021
Friday, 27 August 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Saturday, 21 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Friday, 13 August 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Saturday, 17 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Saturday, 05 June 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021

This page contains information about the tennis player Oliveira G.. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Oliveira G. will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Oliveira G., also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Oliveira G.. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Oliveira G., reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Oliveira G. in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Oliveira G.. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Oliveira G. also available on this page.

Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!