Novak Djokovic

Novak Djokovic

Day of Birth
22.05.1987 (34 years old)
Weight
77 kg
Growth
188 cm

Previous Matches

Sunday, 15 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Saturday, 07 May 2022
Friday, 06 May 2022
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Monday, 03 January 2022
Saturday, 01 January 2022
Friday, 03 December 2021
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021
Saturday, 20 November 2021
Friday, 19 November 2021
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
Sunday, 07 November 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Thursday, 04 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Monday, 01 November 2021
Sunday, 12 September 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Monday, 06 September 2021
Saturday, 04 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Monday, 26 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 11 July 2021
Friday, 09 July 2021
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Monday, 05 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Sunday, 27 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Monday, 07 June 2021
Saturday, 05 June 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Saturday, 29 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Sunday, 21 February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Monday, 08 February 2021

Schedule

Sunday, 22 May 2022
Serbia
Male
22.05.1987 (34 years old)
Belgrade
77 kg
188 cm
Right
Rankings
1
315

Actual

Sunday, 22 May 2022

This page contains information about the tennis player Novak Djokovic. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Novak Djokovic will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Novak Djokovic, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Novak Djokovic. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Novak Djokovic, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Novak Djokovic in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Novak Djokovic. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Novak Djokovic also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus