Nick Kyrgios

Day of Birth
27.04.1995 (27 years old)
Weight
85 kg
Growth
193 cm

Previous Matches

Friday, 07 October 2022
Thursday, 06 October 2022
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Tuesday, 04 October 2022
Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Monday, 05 September 2022
Sunday, 04 September 2022
Saturday, 03 September 2022
Friday, 02 September 2022
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Monday, 15 August 2022
Friday, 12 August 2022
Thursday, 11 August 2022
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Saturday, 06 August 2022
Friday, 05 August 2022
Thursday, 04 August 2022
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Monday, 01 August 2022
Sunday, 31 July 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Friday, 08 July 2022
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Monday, 04 July 2022
Saturday, 02 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
Friday, 10 June 2022
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Monday, 06 June 2022
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Friday, 08 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Thursday, 31 March 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Saturday, 12 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Saturday, 29 January 2022
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Monday, 24 January 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Sunday, 22 August 2021
Monday, 09 August 2021
Thursday, 05 August 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Australia
Male
27.04.1995 (27 years old)
Canberra
85 kg
193 cm
Right
Rankings
91
236

Actual

This page contains information about the tennis player Nick Kyrgios. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Nick Kyrgios will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Nick Kyrgios, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Nick Kyrgios. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Nick Kyrgios, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Nick Kyrgios in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Nick Kyrgios. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Nick Kyrgios also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus