Marc-Andrea Huesler

Day of Birth
24.06.1996 (26 years old)
Weight
88 kg
Growth
196 cm

Previous Matches

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Sunday, 02 October 2022
Saturday, 01 October 2022
Friday, 30 September 2022
Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Monday, 26 September 2022
Friday, 23 September 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Friday, 26 August 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Sunday, 21 August 2022
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Thursday, 18 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Sunday, 07 August 2022
Saturday, 06 August 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Wednesday, 20 July 2022
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Thursday, 14 July 2022
Wednesday, 13 July 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Monday, 11 July 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Monday, 13 June 2022
Sunday, 12 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
Friday, 10 June 2022
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
Monday, 06 June 2022
Thursday, 02 June 2022
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Friday, 15 April 2022
Thursday, 14 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Friday, 08 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Friday, 01 April 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Monday, 28 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Saturday, 05 March 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Monday, 24 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Friday, 07 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Switzerland
Male
24.06.1996 (26 years old)
88 kg
196 cm
Left
Rankings
189
132

This page contains information about the tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Marc-Andrea Huesler will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Marc-Andrea Huesler. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Marc-Andrea Huesler also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus