Lukas Rosol

Day of Birth
24.07.1985 (37 years old)
Weight
83 kg
Growth
193 cm

Previous Matches

Thursday, 29 September 2022
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
Tuesday, 27 September 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Friday, 16 September 2022
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
Saturday, 03 September 2022
Friday, 02 September 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
Monday, 27 June 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Friday, 06 May 2022
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Friday, 08 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Monday, 04 April 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Monday, 28 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Thursday, 03 March 2022
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Friday, 07 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Monday, 03 January 2022
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Saturday, 04 December 2021
Friday, 03 December 2021
Thursday, 02 December 2021
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Monday, 06 September 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Sunday, 18 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Saturday, 12 June 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Czech Republic
Male
24.07.1985 (37 years old)
Brno
83 kg
193 cm
Right
Rankings
272
311

This page contains information about the tennis player Lukas Rosol. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Lukas Rosol will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Lukas Rosol, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Lukas Rosol. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Lukas Rosol, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Lukas Rosol in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Lukas Rosol. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Lukas Rosol also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus