Kyle Edmund

Day of Birth
08.01.1995 (27 years old)
Weight
83 kg
Growth
188 cm

Previous Matches

Saturday, 24 October 2020
Monday, 19 October 2020
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Monday, 31 August 2020
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Saturday, 01 August 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
Thursday, 30 July 2020
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Monday, 27 July 2020
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Saturday, 27 June 2020
Friday, 26 June 2020
Thursday, 25 June 2020
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Friday, 14 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Monday, 20 January 2020
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Monday, 13 January 2020
Monday, 06 January 2020
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Friday, 22 November 2019
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Monday, 21 October 2019
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Thursday, 08 August 2019
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
Tuesday, 06 August 2019
Friday, 02 August 2019
Thursday, 01 August 2019
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
Monday, 01 July 2019
Friday, 28 June 2019
Thursday, 27 June 2019
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Thursday, 20 June 2019
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Thursday, 30 May 2019
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Friday, 17 May 2019
Thursday, 16 May 2019
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
Monday, 13 May 2019
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Monday, 06 May 2019
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Monday, 29 April 2019
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Monday, 15 April 2019
Sunday, 14 April 2019
United Kingdom
Male
08.01.1995 (27 years old)
Johannesburg, South Africa
83 kg
188 cm
Right
Rankings
115
523

This page contains information about the tennis player Kyle Edmund. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Kyle Edmund will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Kyle Edmund, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Kyle Edmund. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Kyle Edmund, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Kyle Edmund in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Kyle Edmund. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Kyle Edmund also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus