Gianluca Mager

Day of Birth
01.12.1994 (27 years old)
Weight
80 kg
Growth
185 cm

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Friday, 08 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Monday, 04 April 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Sunday, 06 March 2022
Saturday, 05 March 2022
Friday, 04 March 2022
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Monday, 03 January 2022
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Friday, 01 October 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021
Saturday, 14 August 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Monday, 12 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Saturday, 01 May 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Monday, 19 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Saturday, 10 April 2021
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
Sunday, 04 April 2021
Saturday, 03 April 2021
Friday, 02 April 2021
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
Friday, 26 March 2021
Thursday, 25 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
Thursday, 04 March 2021
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Monday, 01 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Monday, 22 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Sunday, 07 February 2021
Monday, 01 February 2021
Monday, 11 January 2021
Italy
Male
01.12.1994 (27 years old)
San Remo
80 kg
185 cm
Right
Rankings
68
1518

Actual

This page contains information about the tennis player Gianluca Mager. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Gianluca Mager will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Gianluca Mager, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Gianluca Mager. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Gianluca Mager, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Gianluca Mager in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Gianluca Mager. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Gianluca Mager also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus