Felix Auger Aliassime

Day of Birth
08.08.2000 (21 years old)
Weight
88 kg
Growth
193 cm

Previous Matches

Friday, 27 May 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Friday, 06 May 2022
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Sunday, 10 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Saturday, 19 February 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Friday, 11 February 2022
Thursday, 10 February 2022
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Sunday, 09 January 2022
Saturday, 08 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Saturday, 01 January 2022
Friday, 12 November 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Sunday, 05 September 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Monday, 09 August 2021
Thursday, 05 August 2021
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Monday, 05 July 2021
Saturday, 03 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Sunday, 20 June 2021
Saturday, 19 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Sunday, 13 June 2021
Saturday, 12 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021

Schedule

Sunday, 29 May 2022
Canada
Male
08.08.2000 (21 years old)
Montreal
88 kg
193 cm
Right
Rankings
12
64

Actual

This page contains information about the tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Felix Auger Aliassime will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Felix Auger Aliassime. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Felix Auger Aliassime also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus