Feliciano Lopez

Feliciano Lopez

Day of Birth
20.09.1981 (41 years old)
Weight
88 kg
Growth
188 cm

Previous Matches

Saturday, 03 September 2022
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Sunday, 12 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
Monday, 06 June 2022
Saturday, 04 June 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Saturday, 26 February 2022
Friday, 25 February 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Friday, 26 November 2021
Friday, 19 November 2021
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Sunday, 07 November 2021
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Thursday, 04 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Friday, 30 July 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Monday, 21 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Thursday, 03 June 2021
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
Monday, 05 April 2021
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Monday, 08 February 2021
Spain
Male
20.09.1981 (41 years old)
Toledo
88 kg
188 cm
Left
Rankings
109
139

This page contains information about the tennis player Feliciano Lopez. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Feliciano Lopez will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Feliciano Lopez, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Feliciano Lopez. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Feliciano Lopez, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Feliciano Lopez in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Feliciano Lopez. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Feliciano Lopez also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus