Denis Shapovalov

Day of Birth
15.04.1999 (23 years old)
Weight
75 kg
Growth
183 cm

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Monday, 02 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Saturday, 12 March 2022
Friday, 25 February 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Thursday, 17 February 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Thursday, 10 February 2022
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Monday, 24 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Sunday, 09 January 2022
Saturday, 08 January 2022
Friday, 07 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Saturday, 01 January 2022
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Thursday, 28 October 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Friday, 01 October 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Saturday, 04 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Friday, 09 July 2021
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Monday, 05 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Saturday, 19 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Thursday, 10 June 2021
Saturday, 22 May 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Friday, 07 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
Monday, 03 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Canada
Male
15.04.1999 (23 years old)
Tel Aviv
75 kg
183 cm
Left
Rankings
13
78

This page contains information about the tennis player Denis Shapovalov. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Denis Shapovalov will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Denis Shapovalov, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Denis Shapovalov. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Denis Shapovalov, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Denis Shapovalov in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Denis Shapovalov. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Denis Shapovalov also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus