Daria Kasatkina

Day of Birth
07.05.1997 (25 years old)
Weight
62 kg
Growth
170 cm

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Sunday, 13 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Friday, 14 January 2022
Thursday, 13 January 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Friday, 07 January 2022
Thursday, 06 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Saturday, 06 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Sunday, 05 September 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Thursday, 26 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Monday, 23 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Friday, 06 August 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
Sunday, 20 June 2021
Saturday, 19 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Friday, 19 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Monday, 15 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Sunday, 07 February 2021
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
Monday, 01 February 2021

Schedule

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Russia
Female
07.05.1997 (25 years old)
Tolyatti
62 kg
170 cm
Right
Rankings
28
281

Actual

This page contains information about the tennis player Daria Kasatkina. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Daria Kasatkina will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Daria Kasatkina, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Daria Kasatkina. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Daria Kasatkina, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Daria Kasatkina in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Daria Kasatkina. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Daria Kasatkina also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus