Daniel Evans

Day of Birth
23.05.1990 (32 years old)
Weight
75 kg
Growth
175 cm

Previous Matches

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Thursday, 05 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Monday, 25 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Thursday, 14 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022
Saturday, 12 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Monday, 21 February 2022
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Saturday, 19 February 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Friday, 14 January 2022
Thursday, 13 January 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Wednesday, 05 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Sunday, 02 January 2022
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Thursday, 04 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Monday, 01 November 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Sunday, 05 September 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Monday, 09 August 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
Thursday, 17 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Monday, 07 June 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Monday, 03 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Saturday, 17 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
United Kingdom
Male
23.05.1990 (32 years old)
Birmingham
75 kg
175 cm
Right
Rankings
24
68

This page contains information about the tennis player Daniel Evans. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Daniel Evans will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Daniel Evans, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Daniel Evans. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Daniel Evans, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Daniel Evans in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Daniel Evans. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Daniel Evans also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus