Daniel Elahi Galan

Day of Birth
18.06.1996 (26 years old)
Weight
72 kg
Growth
191 cm

Previous Matches

Friday, 23 September 2022
Thursday, 22 September 2022
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Friday, 02 September 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Friday, 26 August 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Friday, 19 August 2022
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Sunday, 17 July 2022
Saturday, 16 July 2022
Monday, 11 July 2022
Sunday, 10 July 2022
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
Saturday, 02 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Monday, 13 June 2022
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Thursday, 02 June 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Monday, 09 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Saturday, 23 April 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Sunday, 17 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Friday, 15 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Friday, 25 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Monday, 21 March 2022
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Sunday, 13 February 2022
Saturday, 12 February 2022
Friday, 04 February 2022
Wednesday, 02 February 2022
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Sunday, 30 January 2022
Saturday, 29 January 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Friday, 21 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Sunday, 02 January 2022
Sunday, 28 November 2021
Saturday, 27 November 2021
Tuesday, 16 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
Friday, 05 November 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Monday, 01 November 2021
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Monday, 25 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Monday, 13 September 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Sunday, 08 August 2021
Saturday, 07 August 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Monday, 02 August 2021
Sunday, 25 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Schedule

Saturday, 01 October 2022
Colombia
Male
18.06.1996 (26 years old)
Bucaramanga
72 kg
191 cm
Right
Rankings
106
517

Actual

Saturday, 01 October 2022

This page contains information about the tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Daniel Elahi Galan will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Daniel Elahi Galan. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Daniel Elahi Galan also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus