Christian Garin

Day of Birth
30.05.1996 (26 years old)
Weight
85 kg
Growth
185 cm

Previous Matches

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Monday, 29 August 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Thursday, 21 July 2022
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
Monday, 04 July 2022
Saturday, 02 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sunday, 08 May 2022
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Monday, 18 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Saturday, 09 April 2022
Friday, 08 April 2022
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Saturday, 26 March 2022
Thursday, 24 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Sunday, 16 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Monday, 03 January 2022
Friday, 31 December 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Saturday, 18 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Monday, 05 July 2021
Friday, 02 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
Friday, 07 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Monday, 03 May 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Monday, 12 April 2021
Sunday, 11 April 2021
Saturday, 27 March 2021
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Chile
Male
30.05.1996 (26 years old)
85 kg
185 cm

This page contains information about the tennis player Christian Garin. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Christian Garin will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Christian Garin, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Christian Garin. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Christian Garin, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Christian Garin in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Christian Garin. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Christian Garin also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus