Benoît Paire

Day of Birth
08.05.1989 (33 years old)
Weight
80 kg
Growth
196 cm

Previous Matches

Thursday, 26 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Monday, 23 May 2022
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Monday, 16 May 2022
Saturday, 07 May 2022
Monday, 02 May 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Monday, 25 April 2022
Monday, 18 April 2022
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Tuesday, 12 April 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Friday, 11 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
Friday, 18 February 2022
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
Monday, 14 February 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
Monday, 07 February 2022
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Monday, 31 January 2022
Saturday, 22 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Monday, 10 January 2022
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
Tuesday, 09 November 2021
Monday, 01 November 2021
Friday, 22 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
Sunday, 05 September 2021
Friday, 03 September 2021
Thursday, 02 September 2021
Monday, 30 August 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
Friday, 20 August 2021
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Sunday, 15 August 2021
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Sunday, 01 August 2021
Saturday, 31 July 2021
Thursday, 29 July 2021
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021
Saturday, 24 July 2021
Friday, 23 July 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021
Friday, 16 July 2021
Thursday, 15 July 2021
Monday, 12 July 2021
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Thursday, 01 July 2021
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Monday, 28 June 2021
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Monday, 14 June 2021
Sunday, 06 June 2021
Friday, 04 June 2021
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Monday, 31 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021
France
Male
08.05.1989 (33 years old)
Avignon
80 kg
196 cm
Right
Rankings
44
71

This page contains information about the tennis player Benoît Paire. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Benoît Paire will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Benoît Paire, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Benoît Paire. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Benoît Paire, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Benoît Paire in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Benoît Paire. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Benoît Paire also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus