Andrej Martin

Day of Birth
20.09.1989 (32 years old)
Weight
72 kg
Growth
180 cm

Previous Matches

Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Friday, 13 May 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Friday, 22 April 2022
Thursday, 21 April 2022
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Friday, 15 April 2022
Thursday, 14 April 2022
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
Monday, 11 April 2022
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022
Thursday, 24 March 2022
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
Friday, 18 March 2022
Thursday, 17 March 2022
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
Monday, 14 March 2022
Thursday, 10 March 2022
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
Tuesday, 08 March 2022
Thursday, 03 March 2022
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022
Sunday, 06 February 2022
Friday, 04 February 2022
Thursday, 03 February 2022
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
Saturday, 29 January 2022
Friday, 28 January 2022
Thursday, 27 January 2022
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Monday, 17 January 2022
Sunday, 09 January 2022
Saturday, 18 December 2021
Friday, 17 December 2021
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Saturday, 11 December 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021
Thursday, 09 December 2021
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
Tuesday, 07 December 2021
Monday, 06 December 2021
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Monday, 11 October 2021
Friday, 08 October 2021
Thursday, 07 October 2021
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
Saturday, 02 October 2021
Friday, 01 October 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
Monday, 27 September 2021
Friday, 24 September 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Monday, 20 September 2021
Friday, 17 September 2021
Thursday, 16 September 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Friday, 10 September 2021
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
Slovakia
Male
20.09.1989 (32 years old)
Bratislava
72 kg
180 cm
Right
Rankings
117
245

This page contains information about the tennis player Andrej Martin. You can find out the result of the last match involving a sportsman: , and also see who Andrej Martin will play the next match.

In addition, Live-Result in the online format offers you to follow tennis matches with the participation of a tennis player Andrej Martin, also available live-results for sets, position in the rankings (ATP-for men, WTA-for women), as well as news about the tennis player Andrej Martin. Your attention is provided with performance statistics, and reliable forecasts for matches with the participation of tennis player Andrej Martin, reliable bets and high coefficients.

Follow the results of the tennis player Andrej Martin in various tournaments and games for the national team. Watch the most important matches with the participation of Andrej Martin. Schedule of upcoming matches with the participation of a tennis player Andrej Martin also available on this page.

✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus