Today

Wednesday, 24 October 2018
NS
HC Kryzhani Vovky
Bilyi Bars
Online
NS
Kremenchuk
Kherson
Online
Thursday, 25 October 2018
NS
Donbass
Kharkiv
Online
Saturday, 27 October 2018
NS
Kharkiv
Kherson
Online
NS
Donbass
Bilyi Bars
Online
Thursday, 11 October 2018
FT
Bilyi Bars
3 : 5
Kremenchuk
Online
First Period
0:1
Saturday, 13 October 2018
FT
Bilyi Bars
2 : 5
Kherson
Online
First Period
0:0
FT
Kremenchuk
3 : 0
Kharkiv
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
1:0
Third Period
1:0
FT
Donbass
7 : 1
HC Kryzhani Vovky
Online
Third Period
1:1
Sunday, 14 October 2018
FT
Donbass
8 : 3
HC Kryzhani Vovky
Online
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
FT
Donbass
2 : 4
Kharkiv
Online
First Period
0:1
Thursday, 18 October 2018
FT
Bilyi Bars
1 : 3
HC Kryzhani Vovky
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
1:1
24:29
1:0
Third Period
0:2
FT
Kherson
1 : 2
Kremenchuk
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
1:1
58:36
1:2
Saturday, 20 October 2018
FT
Kharkiv
1 : 7
Kremenchuk
Online
First Period
0:3
12:00
0:1
13:28
0:2
Third Period
0:2
Sunday, 21 October 2018
FT
Bilyi Bars
1 : 5
Kherson
Online
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
1:0
43:52
1:5
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Kremenchuk 11 9 1 0 1 63 - 25 29
2. Kherson 11 9 0 1 1 41 - 12 28
3. Donbass 11 7 0 0 4 55 - 29 21
4. Kharkiv 11 2 1 1 7 22 - 43 9
5. HC Kryzhani Vovky 11 1 1 2 7 25 - 65 7
6. Bilyi Bars 11 1 1 0 9 23 - 55 5

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Vitali Lyalka 19 6 13
2. Nikolai Kiselyov 18 13 5
3. _Zaitsev A. 15 7 8
4. Vitaly Kiryuschenkov 14 7 7
5. _Kolyada N. 14 3 11







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register