Today

Sunday, 17 February 2019
FT
Kremenchuk
6 : 1
Kharkiv
Online
Second Period
2:0
FT
Kryzhani Vovky
1 : 12
Donbass
Online
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
NS
Bilyi Bars
Donbass
Online
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
NS
Bilyi Bars
Donbass
Online
NS
Dnipro Kherson
Kharkiv
Online
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
AP
Dnipro Kherson
3 : 2
Donbass
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:0
Foul shot
2:1
 
 
Team foul
Thursday, 31 January 2019
FT
Bilyi Bars
2 : 6
Kremenchuk
Online
First Period
2:0
Second Period
0:2
Saturday, 02 February 2019
FT
Kryzhani Vovky
1 : 3
Bilyi Bars
Online
First Period
1:0
Third Period
0:0
FT
Kharkiv
2 : 3
Donbass
Online
Second Period
0:2
Third Period
0:0
Sunday, 03 February 2019
FT
Dnipro Kherson
4 : 5
Kremenchuk
Online
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
FT
Kryzhani Vovky
5 : 4
Kharkiv
Online
First Period
2:1
15:00
1:1
19:56
2:1
Second Period
1:0
FT
Donbass
5 : 2
Dnipro Kherson
Online
First Period
2:0
Second Period
2:1
23:26
3:0
Third Period
1:1
Thursday, 14 February 2019
FT
Kremenchuk
9 : 2
Bilyi Bars
Online
Second Period
2:2
24:16
5:0
29:51
6:0
Saturday, 16 February 2019
FT
Dnipro Kherson
6 : 5
Bilyi Bars
Online
FT
Kremenchuk
10 : 3
Kharkiv
Online
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Kremenchuk 37 27 2 2 6 195 - 93 87
2. Donbass 36 27 2 1 6 176 - 74 86
3. Dnipro Kherson 37 25 3 3 6 134 - 59 84
4. Bilyi Bars 36 12 1 1 22 95 - 149 39
5. Kharkiv 38 8 1 1 28 84 - 152 27
6. HC Kryzhani Vovky 30 1 1 2 26 60 - 188 7
7. Kryzhani Vovky 8 1 0 0 7 17 - 46 3

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Nikolai Kiselyov 58 35 23
2. Vitali Lyalka 52 27 25
3. _Zaitsev A. 46 12 34
4. _Savchenko I. 44 23 21
5. _Vorona O. 40 10 30







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register