Sweden: Hockeyallsvenskan 2020-2021

Sunday, 11 April 2021
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:2
32:59
37:40
Third Period
0:1
Monday, 12 April 2021
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
First Period
0:1
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
0:1
58:03
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Monday, 19 April 2021
First Period
1:0
Third Period
2:0
Sunday, 09 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021
First Period
0:2
04:42
Third Period
1:1
57:56
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Second Period
3:0
31:03
Third Period
0:0

Standings

1/4 final
3 Timra
1 Aik
1 Sodertalje SK
3 Vasterviks
3 Bik Karlskoga
1 Vasteras
3 If Bjorkloven
1 Mora
1/2 final
?
?
?
?
Final
?
?

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Timra Jonathan Dahlen 90 35 55
2. Timra Jens Looke 75 27 48
3. Timra _Lundin A. 72 26 46
4. Bik Karlskoga _Bjorklund H. (A) 71 34 37
5. Modo Hockey Yukhan Kharyu 66 34 32
All forwarders
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!