Saturday, 26 January 2019
NS
Fc Barcelona
Urdin
Online
NS
Jaca
Puigcerda
Online
Sunday, 09 December 2018
AOT
Puigcerda
3 : 2
Jaca
Online
Saturday, 15 December 2018
FT
Fc Barcelona
7 : 6
Puigcerda
Online
Sunday, 16 December 2018
FT
Majadahonda
3 : 4
Urdin
Online
Saturday, 22 December 2018
FT
Jaca
4 : 7
Fc Barcelona
Online
Sunday, 23 December 2018
FT
Puigcerda
6 : 4
Majadahonda
Online
Saturday, 05 January 2019
AOT
Fc Barcelona
3 : 4
Jaca
Online
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PST
Urdin
Majadahonda
Online
Sunday, 13 January 2019
FT
Puigcerda
6 : 4
Fc Barcelona
Online
Saturday, 19 January 2019
FT
Fc Barcelona
4 : 2
Jaca
Online
Sunday, 20 January 2019
FT
Majadahonda
4 : 1
Puigcerda
Online
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Urdin 12 10 0 1 1 51 - 25 31
2. Puigcerda 14 6 1 0 7 52 - 56 20
3. Fc Barcelona 13 5 0 2 6 44 - 55 17
4. Jaca 12 3 2 1 6 39 - 41 14
5. Majadahonda 13 4 1 0 8 35 - 44 14







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register