Tuesday, 11 January 2022
First Period
1:0
12:59
Second Period
1:3
Third Period
1:1
49:18
52:35
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
First Period
1:1
Second Period
1:1
Third Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:1
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
Sunday, 23 January 2022
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
First Period
0:1
Second Period
0:0
Third Period
0:2
47:30
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
First Period
2:0
Second Period
1:0
Third Period
2:0
41:36
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
First Period
1:1
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
0:0
Saturday, 02 April 2022
Tuesday, 05 April 2022

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Slavija 16 12 1 0 3 66 - 34 38
2. Triglav 17 9 4 0 4 59 - 50 35
3. Olimpija Ljubljana 19 10 1 2 6 87 - 52 34
4. Hk Acroni Jesenice 13 9 0 0 4 67 - 23 27
5. HK MK Bled 15 3 3 3 6 49 - 74 18
6. Hidria Jesenice 12 4 0 1 7 37 - 63 13
7. Celje 14 1 1 3 9 42 - 75 8
8. Maribor 12 0 1 2 9 22 - 58 4
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Slavija 9 6 1 0 2 35 - 19 20
2. Olimpija Ljubljana 10 6 0 1 3 52 - 27 19
3. Triglav 8 4 3 0 1 31 - 23 18
4. Hk Acroni Jesenice 7 5 0 0 2 32 - 9 15
5. HK MK Bled 7 2 1 1 3 22 - 38 9
6. Hidria Jesenice 4 2 0 0 2 17 - 19 6
7. Celje 7 0 0 2 5 21 - 35 2
8. Maribor 7 0 0 2 5 14 - 35 2
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Slavija 7 6 0 0 1 31 - 15 18
2. Triglav 9 5 1 0 3 28 - 27 17
3. Olimpija Ljubljana 9 4 1 1 3 35 - 25 15
4. Hk Acroni Jesenice 6 4 0 0 2 35 - 14 12
5. HK MK Bled 8 1 2 2 3 27 - 36 9
6. Hidria Jesenice 8 2 0 1 5 20 - 44 7
7. Celje 7 1 1 1 4 21 - 40 6
8. Maribor 5 0 1 0 4 8 - 23 2

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Hk Acroni Jesenice Eero Elo 31 18 13
2. Hk Acroni Jesenice _Pance E. 28 9 19
3. Triglav _Zupan Z. 24 13 11
4. Hk Acroni Jesenice _Viikila J. 22 5 17
5. Triglav _Groselj S. 21 5 16
All forwarders
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus