Lithuania: Lietuvos Cempionatas 2020-2021

Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Sunday, 07 March 2021
First Period
0:0
Third Period
1:0
44:52
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:0
Foul shot
2:0
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:0
Friday, 26 March 2021
Sunday, 28 March 2021
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
1:0

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Kaunas Hockey 29 20 3 0 6 168 - 74 66
2. Punks Vilnius 30 19 1 1 9 129 - 95 60
3. Energija Elektrenai 25 12 2 3 8 111 - 93 43
4. Kaunas Baltu Ainiai 22 5 1 3 13 94 - 120 20
5. Ba-Klaipeda 20 0 0 0 20 44 - 164 0
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Kaunas Hockey 17 12 2 0 3 97 - 38 40
2. Punks Vilnius 16 12 0 0 4 75 - 45 36
3. Energija Elektrenai 11 5 1 2 3 50 - 40 19
4. Kaunas Baltu Ainiai 11 3 0 2 6 47 - 64 11
5. Ba-Klaipeda 8 0 0 0 8 19 - 71 0
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Kaunas Hockey 12 8 1 0 3 71 - 36 26
2. Energija Elektrenai 14 7 1 1 5 61 - 53 24
3. Punks Vilnius 14 7 1 1 5 54 - 50 24
4. Kaunas Baltu Ainiai 11 2 1 1 7 47 - 56 9
5. Ba-Klaipeda 12 0 0 0 12 25 - 93 0

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Kaunas Hockey _Reshetnikov R. 50 21 29
2. Kaunas Hockey Eduard Chekmaryov 48 26 22
3. Punks Vilnius _Bendzius A. 44 14 30
4. Punks Vilnius Verenis Povilas 40 23 17
5. Punks Vilnius Alexei Kuveko 37 16 21
All forwarders
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!