Wednesday, 27 March 2019
NS
Kurbads
Mogo
Online
Friday, 29 March 2019
NS
Mogo
Kurbads
Online
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
FT
Mogo
4 : 3
Riga Prizma
Online
Second Period
1:1
31:00
3:1
Third Period
1:1
Thursday, 07 March 2019
FT
Kurbads
3 : 0
Zemgale
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
1:0
Third Period
1:0
Friday, 08 March 2019
FT
Mogo
7 : 0
Riga Prizma
Online
Second Period
2:0
36:40
5:0
Third Period
2:0
Saturday, 09 March 2019
FT
Zemgale
1 : 2
Kurbads
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:0
Third Period
0:2
Sunday, 10 March 2019
FT
Riga Prizma
0 : 3
Mogo
Online
First Period
0:1
05:51
0:1
Second Period
0:2
30:18
0:2
Third Period
0:0
Monday, 11 March 2019
FT
Zemgale
0 : 5
Kurbads
Online
First Period
0:1
Second Period
0:2
Third Period
0:2
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
FT
Riga Prizma
1 : 6
Mogo
Online
First Period
0:3
13:34
0:3
Second Period
0:2
Third Period
1:1
Thursday, 21 March 2019
FT
Mogo
3 : 2
Kurbads
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
1:1
Third Period
1:1
Saturday, 23 March 2019
AP
Mogo
4 : 3
Kurbads
Online
First Period
0:1
Third Period
1:1
Extra Time
0:0
Foul shot
2:1
Monday, 25 March 2019
FT
Kurbads
3 : 1
Mogo
Online
First Period
0:1
Second Period
2:0
Third Period
1:0
42:56
3:1
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Mogo 43 30 4 3 6 193 - 91 101
2. Kurbads 43 26 2 2 13 176 - 90 84
3. Zemgale 40 20 2 2 16 139 - 105 66
4. Riga Prizma 40 18 2 4 16 119 - 118 62
5. Liepaja 35 15 2 2 17 102 - 121 51
6. HS Riga 35 11 4 2 18 85 - 129 43
7. Lido 36 1 0 1 34 61 - 221 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Tsipulis Martinsh 54 24 30
2. Uris Upitis 51 19 32
3. _Gricinskis G. 50 18 32
4. Sprukts Yanis 48 14 34
5. Bruno Zabis 36 16 20







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register