Thursday, 24 March 2022
First Period
0:0
Third Period
1:0
Friday, 25 March 2022
First Period
0:0
Second Period
1:1
Third Period
0:2
Saturday, 26 March 2022
First Period
1:0
Second Period
1:2
24:21
39:53
Third Period
0:1
46:00
Sunday, 27 March 2022
First Period
0:1
Second Period
1:0
33:00
Third Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:1
75:35
Monday, 28 March 2022
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:1
32:58
Extra Time
1:0
67:00
4:3
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
2:0
59:54
Extra Time
0:1
69:00
3:4
Monday, 04 April 2022
First Period
2:0
Third Period
0:0
Wednesday, 06 April 2022
First Period
0:1
Second Period
1:1
Third Period
1:0
Extra Time
1:0
Friday, 08 April 2022
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:2
37:50
Third Period
2:1
Monday, 11 April 2022
First Period
1:2
05:06
Second Period
0:0
Third Period
0:1

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Zemgale 45 30 7 3 5 204 - 105 107
2. Mogo Riga 40 29 2 5 4 215 - 74 96
3. Hk Olimp 45 20 5 4 16 147 - 131 74
4. Liepaja 36 18 5 4 9 143 - 94 68
5. HS Riga 33 7 2 1 23 88 - 154 26
6. Riga Prizma 35 5 0 2 28 93 - 225 17
7. Hk Dinaburga 34 3 1 3 27 78 - 185 14
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Zemgale 22 13 3 3 3 103 - 48 48
2. Mogo Riga 20 14 1 3 2 110 - 39 47
3. Hk Olimp 22 9 2 1 10 84 - 71 32
4. Liepaja 18 7 2 2 7 65 - 44 27
5. HS Riga 18 3 1 1 13 48 - 83 12
6. Riga Prizma 17 1 0 2 14 40 - 105 5
7. Hk Dinaburga 17 0 0 1 16 33 - 95 1
Team Prev. matches G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Zemgale 23 17 4 0 2 101 - 57 59
2. Mogo Riga 20 15 1 2 2 105 - 35 49
3. Hk Olimp 23 11 3 3 6 63 - 60 42
4. Liepaja 18 11 3 2 2 78 - 50 41
5. HS Riga 15 4 1 0 10 40 - 71 14
6. Hk Dinaburga 17 3 1 2 11 45 - 90 13
7. Riga Prizma 18 4 0 0 14 53 - 120 12

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Zemgale Arturs Ozolins 56 23 33
2. Mogo Riga _Gricinskis G. 56 17 39
3. Zemgale _Jekimovs R. 54 28 26
4. Mogo Riga Ralfs Grinbergs 51 23 28
5. Mogo Riga _Sarkanis D. 46 13 33
All forwarders
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus