Thursday, 29 March 2018
FT
Temirtau
5 : 2
Kokshetau
Online
Friday, 30 March 2018
FT
Beibarys Atyrau
1 : 0
Nomad Astana
Online
Sunday, 01 April 2018
FT
Kokshetau
3 : 2
Temirtau
Online
Monday, 02 April 2018
FT
Nomad Astana
3 : 0
Beibarys Atyrau
Online
Thursday, 05 April 2018
AOT
Nomad Astana
2 : 1
Kokshetau
Online
Friday, 06 April 2018
FT
Nomad Astana
1 : 3
Kokshetau
Online
Monday, 09 April 2018
AOT
Kokshetau
1 : 2
Nomad Astana
Online
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
FT
Kokshetau
2 : 1
Nomad Astana
Online
Friday, 13 April 2018
FT
Nomad Astana
0 : 1
Kokshetau
Online
Monday, 16 April 2018
FT
Kokshetau
1 : 0
Nomad Astana
Online
1/4 final
4 Nomad Astana
0 Gornyak Rudny
3 Kulager
4 Beibarys Atyrau
4 Kokshetau
2 Pavlodar
0 Almaty
4 Temirtau
1/2 final
4 Nomad Astana
3 Beibarys Atyrau
4 Kokshetau
3 Temirtau
Final
2 Nomad Astana
4 Kokshetau







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register