Today

Friday, 24 November 2017
NS
Kunlun Red Star W
Markham Thunder W
Online
Sunday, 26 November 2017
NS
Calgary Inferno W
Boston Blades W
Online
Saturday, 11 November 2017
FT
Les Canadiennes W
1 : 3
Kunlun Red Star W
Online
Sunday, 12 November 2017
AP
Toronto Furies W
4 : 3
Calgary Inferno W
Online
FT
Les Canadiennes W
5 : 3
Kunlun Red Star W
Online
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
FT
Les Canadiennes W
3 : 6
Kunlun Red Star W
Online
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
Kunlun Red Star W
3 : 1
Toronto Furies W
Online
Sunday, 19 November 2017
FT
Vanke Rays W
6 : 1
Markham Thunder W
Online
FT
Kunlun Red Star W
2 : 0
Toronto Furies W
Online
Monday, 20 November 2017
FT
Vanke Rays W
5 : 2
Markham Thunder W
Online
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
FT
Kunlun Red Star W
4 : 2
Markham Thunder W
Online
Thursday, 23 November 2017
FT
Vanke Rays W
5 : 0
Toronto Furies W
Online
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Vanke Rays W 7 5 1 0 1 27 - 7 12
2. Kunlun Red Star W 10 5 1 0 4 27 - 24 12
3. Les Canadiennes W 7 3 2 0 2 23 - 19 10
4. Calgary Inferno W 5 3 0 2 0 16 - 11 8
5. Markham Thunder W 10 3 0 2 5 15 - 25 8
6. Toronto Furies W 8 2 1 0 5 10 - 20 6
7. Boston Blades W 5 0 0 1 4 7 - 19 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register