Tuesday, 20 March 2018
FT
Soligorsk
4 : 2
Yunost Minsk
Online
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
AOT
Neman Grodno
1 : 2
Molodechno
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
1:0
Extra Time
0:1
62:44
1:2
Thursday, 22 March 2018
FT
Yunost Minsk
5 : 2
Soligorsk
Online
First Period
0:0
Friday, 23 March 2018
FT
Molodechno
1 : 2
Neman Grodno
Online
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
0:0
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
FT
Neman Grodno
2 : 1
Yunost Minsk
Online
Second Period
1:0
Third Period
0:0
Thursday, 29 March 2018
AOT
Neman Grodno
2 : 3
Yunost Minsk
Online
Third Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:1
60:47
2:3
Sunday, 01 April 2018
FT
Yunost Minsk
0 : 3
Neman Grodno
Online
First Period
0:2
11:04
0:1
Second Period
0:1
29:13
0:3
Third Period
0:0
Monday, 02 April 2018
AOT
Yunost Minsk
1 : 2
Neman Grodno
Online
First Period
0:0
Third Period
1:0
Extra Time
0:1
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
FT
Neman Grodno
1 : 3
Yunost Minsk
Online
First Period
0:1
Second Period
0:1
Friday, 06 April 2018
FT
Yunost Minsk
2 : 3
Neman Grodno
Online
First Period
2:1
01:52
1:0
Second Period
0:2
37:19
2:3
Third Period
0:0
1/4 final
4 Soligorsk
0 Zhlobin
4 Neman Grodno
0 Novopolotsk
4 Yunost Minsk
0 Lida
1 Gomel
3 Molodechno
1/2 final
?
?
?
?
Final
?
?

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Maxim Parfeyevets 53 28 25
2. Viktor Turkin 51 16 35
3. Alexey Efimenko 48 20 28
4. Artem Demkov 45 13 32
5. Mikhail Stefanovich 43 25 18







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register