Today

Wednesday, 17 October 2018
FT
Nikko Icebucks
2 : 0
High1
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
1:0
Third Period
1:0
Thursday, 18 October 2018
NS
Nikko Icebucks
High1
Online
Friday, 19 October 2018
NS
Oji Eagles
Sakhalin
Online
Saturday, 20 October 2018
NS
Daemyung
Anyang
Online
NS
Oji Eagles
Sakhalin
Online
NS
Tohoku Free Blades
High1
Online
Sunday, 07 October 2018
AP
Oji Eagles
3 : 4
Nikko Icebucks
Online
First Period
2:0
07:19
1:0
Second Period
0:2
Third Period
1:1
43:06
3:2
51:58
3:3
Extra Time
0:0
Foul shot
1:2
Monday, 08 October 2018
FT
Sakhalin
2 : 1
Anyang
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:1
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
AOT
Daemyung
2 : 3
Nippon Paper Cranes
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
1:1
Third Period
1:1
Extra Time
0:1
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
FT
Daemyung
0 : 1
Nippon Paper Cranes
Online
First Period
0:0
Second Period
0:0
Third Period
0:1
50:04
0:1
Thursday, 11 October 2018
AOT
High1
2 : 3
Oji Eagles
Online
Second Period
1:0
39:06
2:1
Third Period
0:1
Extra Time
0:1
Friday, 12 October 2018
AOT
High1
2 : 3
Oji Eagles
Online
First Period
1:1
03:02
1:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
1:0
Extra Time
0:1
Saturday, 13 October 2018
AP
Anyang
2 : 1
Nippon Paper Cranes
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:1
Third Period
0:0
Extra Time
0:0
Foul shot
2:1
Sunday, 14 October 2018
FT
Sakhalin
5 : 0
Tohoku Free Blades
Online
Second Period
2:0
Third Period
1:0
FT
Anyang
2 : 0
Nippon Paper Cranes
Online
First Period
1:0
Second Period
0:0
Third Period
1:0
Monday, 15 October 2018
FT
Sakhalin
5 : 2
Tohoku Free Blades
Online
First Period
2:1
01:04
1:0
Team G W WO DO D Goals P
1. Anyang 11 7 1 1 2 29 - 17 24
2. Sakhalin 10 6 0 1 3 29 - 16 19
3. Nippon Paper Cranes 10 4 3 1 2 31 - 22 19
4. Nikko Icebucks 12 3 3 0 6 29 - 41 15
5. Daemyung 7 3 0 1 3 10 - 11 10
6. Oji Eagles 6 1 2 2 1 19 - 20 9
7. High1 9 2 0 3 4 18 - 25 9
8. Tohoku Free Blades 11 2 1 1 7 27 - 40 9

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Alexei Yeryomin 15 5 10
2. Bill Tomas 12 10 2
3. _Furuhashi M. 11 6 5
4. _Alanne J. 11 8 3
5. _Forget D. 11 5 6







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
North America
Oceania
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register