Wycombe Wanderers

Wycombe Wanderers
Country
England
Head Coach
Gareth Ainsworth

Previous Matches

Saturday, 04 April 2020
Wycombe Wanderers Rotherham League One
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Shrewsbury Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Coventry Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Wycombe Wanderers Oxford League One
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Burton Albion Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Wycombe Wanderers Bury League One
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Doncaster 3:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 3:1 Tranmere League One
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Bolton 0:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 0:1 Fleet Town League One
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 3:1 Bristol Rovers League One
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Milton Keynes Dons 2:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 2:1 Blackpool League One
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Peterborough United 4:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 2:1 Rochdale League One
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Sunderland 4:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Ipswich League One
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:4 Coventry League One
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Portsmouth 2:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Oxford 1:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 2:0 Burton Albion League One
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Bury Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Ipswich 0:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Doncaster League One
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:2 Tranmere Cup
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Tranmere 0:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Milton Keynes Dons 1:2 Wycombe Wanderers EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Tranmere 2:2 Wycombe Wanderers Cup
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:2 Fulham Academy EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Shrewsbury League One
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Rotherham 0:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Blackpool 1:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Sunderland League One
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 0:1 Stevenage EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 3:3 Peterborough United League One
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Rochdale 0:3 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Portsmouth League One
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Gillingham 2:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 3:1 Lincoln League One
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Afc Wimbledon 0:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 4:3 Southend League One
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Fleet Town 1:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 3:2 Milton Keynes Dons League One
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Reading League Cup
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Bristol Rovers 0:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 03 August 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 2:0 Bolton League One
Saturday, 20 July 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 2:2 Brentford Club Friendlies
Saturday, 04 May 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Fleet Town League One
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Afc Wimbledon 2:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Monday, 22 April 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Walsall League One
Friday, 19 April 2019
Rochdale 1:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Southend 0:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 0:1 Charlton Athletic League One
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 2:3 Portsmouth League One
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Oxford 2:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Shrewsbury 2:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:3 Accrington League One
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Sunderland League One
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Peterborough United 4:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 0:1 Gillingham League One
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Barnsley 2:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Luton 3:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 0:0 Bradford League One
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Blackpool 2:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Plymouth League One
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Bristol Rovers 0:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 3:2 Doncaster League One
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 0:2 Coventry League One
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Scunthorpe 1:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Burton Albion 3:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:2 Afc Wimbledon League One
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Gillingham 2:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Barnsley League One
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Accrington 1:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 3:2 Shrewsbury League One
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Sunderland 1:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Luton 2:0 Wycombe Wanderers Cup
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 0:3 Oxford EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:0 Peterborough United League One
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Walsall 3:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 3:0 Rochdale League One
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 3:2 Scunthorpe League One
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Coventry 1:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 2:1 Burton Albion League One
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Fleet Town 1:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 2:3 Southend League One
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 3:4 Norwich City League Cup
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Portsmouth 2:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 2:1 Fulham Academy EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 0:0 Oxford League One
Saturday, 08 September 2018
Charlton Athletic 3:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Northampton 0:1 Wycombe Wanderers EFL Trophy Southern
Saturday, 01 September 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Luton League One
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 2:2 Forest Green League Cup
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Bradford 1:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Plymouth 1:1 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:2 Bristol Rovers League One
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Northampton League Cup
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Doncaster 3:0 Wycombe Wanderers League One
England
Gareth Ainsworth