Telford

Telford
Head Coach
Steve Kittrick

Previous Matches

Saturday, 04 April 2020
Gateshead FC Telford National League North
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Telford Curzon National League North
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Telford Hereford Utd National League North
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Kidderminster Harriers Telford National League North
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Telford 3:1 Kettering Town National League North
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Telford 1:2 Darlington National League North
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Spennymoor Town 3:3 Telford National League North
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Boston United 1:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Guiseley 1:2 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Altrincham 5:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Telford 2:2 Altrincham National League North
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Telford 4:2 Blyth Spartans National League North
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Farsley Celtic 1:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 11 January 2020
York city 2:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Telford 0:1 Brackley Town National League North
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Alfreton Town 1:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Gloucester City 0:1 Telford National League North
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Telford 3:0 Alfreton Town National League North
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Chester 0:0 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Telford 0:5 Leamington FA Trophy
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Telford 0:2 Farsley Celtic National League North
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Darlington 2:3 Telford National League North
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Guiseley 0:4 Telford FA Trophy
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Telford 2:2 Spennymoor Town National League North
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Curzon 2:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Telford 1:3 Boston United National League North
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Telford 4:1 Guiseley National League North
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Telford 1:1 York city National League North
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Blyth Spartans 3:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Telford 0:3 Nantwich Town FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Telford 1:3 Chester National League North
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Brackley Town 1:1 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Telford 4:3 Gloucester City National League North
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Bradford PA 2:3 Telford National League North
Monday, 26 August 2019
Telford 1:3 Leamington National League North
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Southport 0:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Telford 1:3 Kings Lynn Town National League North
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Hereford Utd 1:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Telford 0:0 Gateshead FC National League North
Tuesday, 06 August 2019
Telford 2:0 Kidderminster Harriers National League North
Saturday, 03 August 2019
Kettering Town 2:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 27 April 2019
York city 1:0 Telford National League North
Monday, 22 April 2019
Telford 0:0 Alfreton Town National League North
Saturday, 20 April 2019
Hereford Utd 1:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Telford 3:1 Curzon National League North
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Telford 1:1 Altrincham National League North
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Chorley 1:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Telford 1:1 Blyth Spartans National League North
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Bradford PA 1:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Telford 1:2 Leyton Orient FA Trophy
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Leyton Orient 1:0 Telford FA Trophy
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Telford 1:3 FC United Of Manchester National League North
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Telford 3:1 Darlington National League North
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Boston United 2:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Solihull Moors F.c. 1:2 Telford FA Trophy
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Ashton United 3:4 Telford National League North
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Stockport 3:2 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Telford 1:1 Guiseley National League North
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Brackley Town 3:1 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Spennymoor Town 1:2 Telford FA Trophy
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Southport 0:4 Telford National League North
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Telford 0:1 Kidderminster Harriers National League North
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Hartlepool United 1:2 Telford FA Trophy
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Telford 2:1 Spennymoor Town National League North
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Nuneaton Borough 1:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Telford 4:1 Leamington National League North
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Telford 3:1 Nuneaton Borough National League North
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Chester 2:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Telford 4:3 Farsley Celtic FA Trophy
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Altrincham 3:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Telford 0:2 Bradford PA National League North
Friday, 23 November 2018
Darlington 0:2 Telford FA Trophy
Saturday, 17 November 2018
FC United Of Manchester 1:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Telford 1:0 Boston United National League North
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Alfreton Town 1:1 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Telford 1:1 Hereford Utd National League North
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Telford 2:1 York city National League North
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Curzon 2:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Telford 1:1 Chorley National League North
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Warrington Town 2:1 Telford FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Blyth Spartans 1:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Telford 3:1 Bedford FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Telford 1:1 Stockport National League North
Saturday, 08 September 2018
Darlington 3:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 01 September 2018
Telford 2:1 Ashton United National League North
Monday, 27 August 2018
Leamington 2:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Telford 3:1 Chester National League North
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Spennymoor Town 2:3 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Telford 2:1 Brackley Town National League North
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Guiseley 1:1 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 07 August 2018
Kidderminster Harriers 0:0 Telford National League North
Saturday, 04 August 2018
Telford 1:0 Southport National League North
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Telford 0:3 Aston Villa Club Friendlies
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Boston United 1:0 Telford National League North
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Spennymoor Town 1:2 Telford National League North
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Telford 3:2 Gainsborough National League North
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Blyth Spartans 0:1 Telford National League North
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Stockport 1:0 Telford National League North
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Telford 3:2 Leamington National League North
Saturday, 07 April 2018
Telford 1:2 Chorley National League North
Steve Kittrick